PromoDin AG

Schartenmattweg 18

4145 Gempen

 

Telefon

+41 (0)61 706 92 40

 

Email

Info@promodin.ch

Sven Dinkel

Geschäftleitung


Marketing und Verkauf
Kundenaquisisition
Store-Checking

 

Telefon

061 706 92 40

 

Email

sven.dinkel@promodin.ch


Daniel Mathys

Geschäftsleitung


Buchhaltung

Abrechnung

Finanzen

Store-Checking


Telefon

061 706 92 40


Email

daniel.mathys@promodin.ch


Simone Mathys-Dinkel

Geschäftsleitung


Betriebsorganisation

Administration

Personal und Sozialwesen


Telefon

061 706 92 40


Email

simone.mathys@promodin.ch


Mattias Messerli

Projektverantwortliche


Kundenbetreuung

Personaldisposition

Logistik

Store-Checking


Telefon

061 706 92 40


Email

mattias.messerli@promodin.ch


Angelo Teotino

Projektverantwortliche


Kundenbetreuung

Personaldisposition

Logistik

Store-Checking


Telefon

061 706 92 40


Email

angelo.teotino@promodin.ch


Fabienne Giller 

Assistentin


Empfang

Kundenbetreuung

Personaldisposition


Telefon

061 706 92 40


Email

fabienne.giller@promodin.ch